

Diocese of St. Petersburg Review Board Members and Terms - as of 8/1/2021

Board Member	Current Term	Term Ends
Irene Sullivan (Chair)	December 4, 2020	July 1 2025
Connie Bumiller	August 1, 2021	July 1, 2026
Kathleen Cauley	July 1, 2017	July 1 2022
Msgr. Robert Gibbons	July 1, 2017	July 1, 2022
William Naylor	July 1, 2021	July 1, 2026
Yasmin Rhodes	July 1, 2018	July 1, 2023
Greg Tita	August 1, 2021	July 1, 2026
William Walker	August 1, 2021	July 1, 2026