

DIOCESE OF ST. PETERSBURG

Presbyteral Council Membership – 2022-2023 *Updated – August 2022*

PRESIDENT:

Most Rev. Gregory Parkes, J.C.L., D.D.

VICE-PRESIDENT:

Rev. Msgr. Robert Morris, V.G.

CHAIR:

Rev. Msgr. Robert Gibbons, J.C.L.

SECRETARY:

Very Rev. Leonard Plazewski, V.F.

ELECTED PASTORS:

Rev. Msgr. Robert Gibbons, J.C.L.

Rev. Msgr. Michael Muhr (also ex officio member as Director of Ministry to

Priests)

Rev. Victor Amorose

Rev. Curtis Carro

Rev. Justin Paskert

Rev. John Tapp

ELECTED PAROCHIAL VICARS:

Rev. Anthony Astrab

Rev. Kyle Bell

Rev. Felipe Gonzalez

Rev. John Lipscomb

Rev. Kyle Smith

Rev. Lou Turcotte

Rev. Timothy Williford

Rev. Drew Woodke

ELECTED RETIRED INCARDINATED PRIEST:

Rev. Msgr. Ronald Aubin, J.C.L.

APPOINTED MEMBER:

Rev. Craig Morley

Rev. Viet Nguyen

EX OFFICIO MEMBERS:

Rev. Msgr. Robert Morris, V.G.

Very Rev. Joseph Waters, J.C.L., J.V.

Rev. Msgr. Michael Muhr (Director of Ministry to Priests)

Rev. Gary Dowsey (Priestly Growth & Enrichment)

Very Rev. Emery Longanga, V.F

Very Rev. Arthur Proulx, V.F.

Very Rev. Krzysztof Gazdowicz, V.F.

Very Rev. James Ruhlin, V.F.

Very Rev. Sojan Punakkattu, V.F.

Very Rev. Anthony Coppola, V.F.

Very Rev. John McEvoy, V.F.

Very Rev. Leonard Plazewski, V.F.

Very Rev. Leonard Piotrowski, V.F.