

Congratulations to the 2022 St. Jude Medal Recipients

Mr. and Mrs. Jack & Linda Tipton All Saints Parish Clearwater Mr. Irvin Torres Blessed Sacrament Parish Tampa Mr. Phil Roach Blessed Trinity Parish St. Petersburg

Mrs. Diane Trumbull Cathedral of St. Jude the Apostle St. Petersburg Ms. Meagan Eastman Catholic Student Center at USF Tampa Mr. and Mrs. David & Diana Jeffries Christ the King Parish Tampa

Mrs. Annmarie Nichter Corpus Christi Parish Temple Terrace Mrs. Barbie Bauer Epiphany of Our Lord Parish Tampa Mrs. Mary Radcliffe Espiritu Santo Parish Safety Harbor

Mr. and Mrs. Romulo & Martha Castillo Holy Cross Parish St. Petersburg Mrs. Marguerite Connell Holy Family Parish St. Petersburg Mr. Min Do Holy Martyrs of Vietnam Parish St. Petersburg

Mr. and Mrs. Renand & Renée Cajoux Simeus Immaculate Conception Haitian Mission Tampa

Mr. and Mrs. Angel & Rosa Marrero Incarnation Parish Tampa Mrs. MaryBeth Dittmer Light of Christ Parish Clearwater

Mrs. Angela Bergensten Mary Help of Christians Parish Tampa Mr. Walter Golebiewski Mercy of God Polish Mission St. Petersburg Mr. and Mrs. Rafael & Edith Lopez Most Holy Name of Jesus Parish Gulfport

Mrs. Jeanie LeGendre Most Holy Redeemer Parish Tampa Mr. and Mrs. Jim & Carol Ann Coldren Nativity Parish Brandon Mr. and Mrs. Todd & Lori Cleaver Our Lady of Grace Parish Beverly Hills

Mr. Baltazar Saenz Our Lady of Guadalupe Mission Wimauma Mrs. Mary Rehm Our Lady of Lourdes Parish Dunedin Mrs. Carolyn Gray Our Lady of the Rosary Parish Land O'Lakes

Mr. and Mrs. Alfredo & Idelsy Perez Our Lady Queen of Peace Parish New Port Richey Mrs. Cheryl Childers Prince of Peace Parish Sun City Center Mr. and Mrs. Ramon & Sonia Barroso Resurrection Parish Riverview



Congratulations to the 2022 St. Jude Medal Recipients

Mrs. Marion Lane Sacred Heart Parish Pinellas Park Mrs. Gina Savko Sacred Heart Parish - Dade City Dade City Mr. and Mrs. Richard & Cynthia Burnette Sacred Heart Parish Tampa

Ms. Kristine Schmelter St. Anne Parish Ridge Manor Ms. Juana Hernandez St. Anne Parish Ruskin Mr. John Greif St. Anthony of Padua Parish San Antonio

Mr. Ronald Umholtz St. Anthony the Abbot Parish Brooksville Mr. and Mrs. Robert & Bonnie Verlato St. Benedict Parish Crystal River Mrs. Jane Snyder St. Brendan Parish Clearwater

Ms. Jo Ann Lalle St. Catherine of Siena Parish Clearwater Mrs. Laura Askins St. Cecelia Parish Clearwater Mrs. Deanna Akins St. Clement Parish Plant City

Mr. and Mrs. William & Donna Casey St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Church Parish Citrus Springs

Mr. and Mrs. Stephen & Donna Inguanta St. Frances Xavier Cabrini Parish Spring Hill Ms. Juanita Vega St. Francis of Assisi Parish Seffner

Mr. John Donnell St. Ignatius of Antioch Parish Tarpon Springs Mrs. Joan Kidder St. James the Apostle Parish Port Richey Mr. and Mrs. Mike & Marissa Guarino St. Jerome Parish Indian Rock Beach

Mr. and Mrs. Paul & Josephine Stegner
St. Joan of Arc Parish
Spring Hill

Mr. and Mrs. Dave & Holly Benfield St. John Vianney Parish St. Pete Beach Mr. Tony Ronan St. Joseph Parish St. Petersburg

Ms. Iris Yolanda Sierra St. Joseph Parish Tampa Mr. Delbert Allegood St. Joseph Parish Zephyrhills Mr. and Mrs. Tu Van Pham & Ngan Thi Tran St. Joseph Vietnamese Parish Tampa

Ms. Michelle Hernandez Santiago St. Justin Martyr Parish Seminole Mrs. Julie Lezcano St. Lawrence Parish Tampa Mrs. Maureen Myers St. Luke the Evangelist Parish Palm Harbor



Congratulations to the 2022 St. Jude Medal Recipients

Mr. and Mrs. Alan & Janice Birkett St. Mark the Evangelist Parish Tampa Mr. Wayne Spanton St. Mary Parish Tampa Mr. Nelson Ortiz St. Mary, Our Lady of Grace Parish St. Petersburg

Mrs. Lynn Rothang St. Mary, Our Lady of Sorrows Parish Masaryktown Mr. Frank Heron St. Matthew Parish Largo

Mr. Anthony Carbone St. Michael the Archangel Parish Clearwater

Mrs. Debbie Zullo St. Michael the Archangel Parish Hudson Mr. Marvin Ropert St. Patrick Parish Tampa Mr. and Mrs. Michael & Sheila Tolbert St. Patrick Parish Largo

Ms. Bonnie Keller St. Paul Parish St. Petersburg

Mrs. Leonalda Baron St. Paul Parish -Tampa Tampa Ms. Dale Patricia Brown St. Peter Claver Parish Tampa

Mrs. Kari Mathewson St. Peter the Apostle Parish Trinity Mrs. Kelly Bermudez St. Raphael Parish St. Petersburg Mrs. Cynthia Campbell St. Scholastica Parish Lecanto

Mr. and Mrs. Gregory & Doreen Doyle St. Stephen Parish Riverview

Mr. Ben Cardona St. Thomas Aquinas Parish New Port Richey Mr. David Deso St. Thomas the Apostle Parish Homosassa

Ms. Cindy Vinal St. Timothy Parish Lutz Mrs. Lori Hoffman St. Vincent de Paul Parish Holiday