Mater Spei (Mother of Hope) Circle

The *Mater Spei* (Mother of Hope) Circle recognizes 79 lifetime members who have shared that they will establish legacy gifts from an estate or through a beneficiary designation, or have already created an endowment, perpetual fund or purchased a Charitable Gift Annuity in support of a parish, mission, Catholic school, Catholic Charities, Spirit FM 90.5, the Catholic Foundation and/or diocesan ministries. (as of 2/28/2023)

Mr. and Mrs. Dale Aggen Mr. and Mrs. Thomas Barton Mr. Norman Beckwith Mr. Paul W. Burke Mr. and Mrs. Russell Buyse Mr. Samuel Camilli Corpus Christi Parish Ms. Ellen Crabtree Mr. Robert Darnell Mr. and Mrs. Michael Daigle Mr. James J. Deignan Mr. and Mrs. Robert Donlan Rev. Robert Donlan Mr. and Mrs. William Draeger Mr. and Mrs. Terry Drake Ms. Cheryl Faccendo Mr. and Mrs. Andy Fafard Ms. Sheila Foster Mr. and Mrs. Charles Frazier Mr. and Mrs. James Grimmer Dr. and Mrs. Julio L. Haedo Ms. Anna Hall Mr. Rodney Harris Mr. and Mrs. Dustin Henderson Mr. and Mrs. Sean Hengesbach Herrmann Foundation Mr. and Mrs. Roger Hines Dr. and Mrs. Richard Hoffmann Mr. and Mrs. David Huntley Ms. Dolores Incremona Ms. Annette Jacoby Mr. and Mrs. Edward Klein Knights of Columbus, Mother Seton Council 6724 Knights of Columbus, San Antonio Council 1768 Mr. Raymond Legatti Mrs. Anne Lennox Mr. Gerard Locey and Dr. Lois Locey Mr. Mark Lorenzetti and Ms. Patricia Walker Mr. and Mrs. Stephen Madden Mr. Robert Matthews

Mr. and Mrs. Michael McCluskey Mr. Luis A. Mercado Mr. Thomas Moore Mr. and Mrs. Martin Moran Mr. and Mrs. James Morgan Msgr. Frank Mouch Msgr. Brendan Muldoon Mr. Peter Mulry Mr. and Mrs. Leslie M. Muma Mr. and Mrs. Brendan Murphy Mrs. Paul Murphy Mr. and Mrs. Gregg Myers Mr. Phil Nally Mrs. Mary Nevin Fr. Michael O'Brien Mr. and Mrs. Stephen Peters Mrs. Frances Petervary Ms. Edna Katherine Presstman Mr. Norbert Quebbeman Mr. and Mrs. David Roebuck Ms. Victoria Ross Drs. Hermites and Teresita Sanagustin Mrs. Rosemary Scavelli Mr. and Mrs. Chris Schellman Mr. Lawrence Schinsky Dr and Mrs Charles Schramm Mr. and Mrs. Michael Shepard Mrs. Maureen Snyder Mr. and Mrs. Daninal Spangler St. Vincent De Paul Society (St Jude Conference) Mr. Joseph Keith Symons Miss Katherine Telesca Mr. and Mrs. Michael Tolbert Mr. and Mrs. Valentin Turansky Mr. and Mrs. Jeffrey Turner Mr. Don Walker Ms. Jacqueline Walsh Mr. and Mrs. Joseph White Mrs. Jacqueline Yancek Rev. Kevin A. Yarnell