The Priest Personnel Board is primarily entrusted with making recommendations to the Bishop concerning the placement of newly-ordained priests and appointments of pastors and parochial vicars. As needed, they also review recommendations by pastors concerning the placement of permanent deacons and either confirm the recommendations or suggest alternative placements to be considered by the Bishop.

Members of the Priest Personnel Board serve for five years or until they are relieved of their appointments. Current members include:

  • Rev. Msgr. Robert Morris, V.G., Ex Officio
  • Very Rev. Joseph Waters, J.C.L., J.V.
  • Very Rev. Len Piotrowski, V.F.
  • Rev. James Johnson
  • Rev. John Tapp
  • Rev. Felipe Gonzalez
  • Rev. Chuck Dornquast