Bishop Parkes Tweets

Join us & people around world on Friday, 3/27 at 1PM EDT (our local time which is 6PM Rome time) to watch & receive the extraordinary Urbi et Orbi blessing from @Pontifex. You can watch it via Vatican News here: https://buff.ly/2Q2D31V.

Full story: https://buff.ly/2wzEiNI.

In accordance with Pope Francis' request, we are asking everyone to pray Our Father at 7AM EST (12PM Rome time) tomorrow, 3/25. We will also be praying the Our Father at 12:00 p.m. EST. At noon EST, @bishopparkes will be live on our Facebook page praying the Our Father & Angelus.

Here is the Act of Spiritual Communion to pray while watching or listening to Mass this weekend. Find a list of local video streams at http://CatholicMassOnline.org. #courageouslyliving #sharingJesusnotgerms