Contact Us


We appreciate your interest in stewardship and development!

To make a donation to the ministries, programs or services of the Diocese of St. Petersburg, click here.

To learn more about these stewardship and development topics and many more, please visit our Resource Toolbox. Topics include:

To submit photos and information about stewardship “in action” at your parish, please email To discuss these items and more with a member of the stewardship and development staff, please use the following contact information:

 Contact by Mail DOSP photo  Office of Stewardship & Development; Diocese of St. Petersburg; PO Box 40200; St. Petersburg, FL 33743-0200
 Contact by phone photo  727-344-1611
Staff Listing Meegan Wright, Executive Director of Stewardship & Development;
Jeanne Smith, Associate Director of Stewardship & Development;
Campaign Processing Office; 727-341-6841