Congratulations to our 2018 Valedictorians and Salutatorians

Posted inAcademy of the Holy NamesBishop McLaughlin Catholic High SchoolClearwater Central Catholic High SchoolEducationJesuit High SchoolNewsParishesSchools & CentersSt. Petersburg Catholic High School

Congratulations to the valedictorians and salutatorians for the 2017/2018 school year from the seven Catholic high schools in our diocese! Note: The first year that Cristo Rey High School will have a class of seniors is 2020.

Academy of the Holy Names

Valedictorian Salutatorian
Emma Gibbs Heston Evelyn Nicole Martinez


Bishop McLaughlin Catholic High School

Valedictorian Salutatorian
Mandi Mohr Luke Detlor


Clearwater Central Catholic High School

Valedictorian Salutatorian
Nadine Kallay Andrew Piazza
International Baccalaureate (IB) Diploma Program Valedictorian International Baccalaureate (IB) Diploma Program Salutatorian
Gabriela Piñero-Crespo Andrea Medina


Jesuit High School

Valedictorian Valedictorian
Patrick Thomas Eberly Nathan Michael Gimness
Matthew Kazuo Tamashiro


St. Petersburg Catholic High School

Valedictorian Valedictorian
Denielle Kirk Abaquita Annie Tran Nguyen
Daniela Christine Bellini


Tampa Catholic High School

Valedictorian Salutatorian
Eva Smith John Felletter