Eight New Deacons

Posted inLocal News

Bishop Parkes ordained eight men to the permanent diaconate on October 7, 2017, at the Cathedral of St. Jude the Apostle. Congratulations to Deacon Eugene Beil, Deacon John Carter, Deacon Ronald Fly, Deacon M. Scott Huang, Deacon Paul Koppie, Deacon Edward LaRose,  Deacon John Schaefer and Deacon John Ustick. Learn more about our new deacons here

Ordination Photos | Ordination Video