Eight to be Ordained to the Permanent Diaconate on October 7

Posted inLocal News

Bishop Parkes will ordain Eugene Beil, John Carter, Ronald Fly, M. Scott Huang, Paul Koppie, Edward LaRose,  John Schaefer and John Ustick to the permanent diaconate at 11:00 a.m. on Saturday, October 7, 2017, at the Cathedral of St. Jude the Apostle. All are invited to attend! Please note that seating is limited.

The ordination will be live streamed here: https://livestream.com/DOSP/Diaconate2017 and broadcast on Spirit FM 90.5 (listen online at http://www.spiritfm905.com/). 

Learn more about our soon-to-be deacons here