Our purpose as the Visioning Team is to discern a Mutually Shared Vision and develop a plan of priorities and goals that will guide the Diocese of St. Petersburg into the future with purpose, focus, clarity and above all, in service to Jesus Christ.

Diocesan Visioning Team Members are Listed Below (In Alphabetical Order)

Bios of Visioning Team Members can be Found on These Pages:
(click to view: Last Names A-O    Last Names P-Z)


Sue Brett, Parishioner, Cathedral of St. Jude the Apostle

Megan Buckler, Parishioner, Our Lady of the Rosary Parish (Land O’ Lakes)

Carlos Flores, Associate Director of Hispanic Ministry, Diocese of St. Petersburg

Brian Lemoi, Executive Director, Office of Evangelization and Lifelong Faith Formation,
Diocese of St. Petersburg

Monsignor Robert Morris, Pastor, St. Catherine of Siena Parish and Vicar General, Diocese of St. Petersburg

Frank Murphy, President of Catholic Charities and Secretary for Administration

Sister Regina Ozuzu, Principal, Bishop Larkin Parochial School (Port Richey)

Bishop Gregory Parkes, Diocese of St. Petersburg

Father Justin Paskert, Campus Minister, University of S. Florida/Parochial Vicar Corpus Christi Parish (Temple Terrace)

Chris Pastura, Superintendent of Catholic Schools, Diocese of St. Petersburg

Ray & Terry Pawlicki, Parishioners, St. Rita Parish (Dade City)

Teresa Lantigua Peterson, Executive Director of Communications, Diocese of St. Petersburg

Father Robert Schneider, Pastor, St. Cecilia Parish (Clearwater)

John Vericker, Parishioner, Christ the King Parish (Tampa)

Meegan Wright, Executive Director of Stewardship & Development, Catholic Foundation, Diocese of St. Petersburg


Barbara Eckert,  Catholic Leadership Institute (CLI)